Texas School for the Deaf Athletics

All-State » Volleyball


(Note: Only the players, who earned All-State honors, are listed)
Year 1st Team 2nd Team Honorable Mention
Carrie Lou Camenisch
Raylene Lotz
1997 Raylene Lotz    
1998   Raylene Lotz  
1999 Raylene Lotz   Meosha Bolton
2006     Paige Johnson (MB)
2007   Paige Johnson (MB)  
2013     Kylene Etkie (OH)
2015     Kameron Kinast (S)
2017     Emma Giuntoli (S)
2018   Sunita Schmidjorg (OH)  
2019   Ashlene Etkie (OH)