Texas School for the Deaf Athletics

Spike-Out XV Tournament

Spike-Out XV Results

2013 Champions: California School for the Deaf-Fremont

2013 Runner-up: Maryland School for the Deaf

3rd place: Indiana School for the Deaf

Silver Bracket Champions: Arizona School for the Deaf

2013 All Tournament Team
1)  Darriyan Thomas, Fremont
2)  Tessa Lewis, Maryland
3)  Adele Daniels, Fremont
4)  Britta Schwall, Indiana
5)  Kylene Etkie, Texas
6)  Sierra McConville, Maryland
7)  Tabathia Anderson, Minnesota
8)  JamiLee Hoglind, Indiana
9)  Jade DeLao, Model
10) Brianna Dike, Fremont

Team Sportsmanship: Phoenix Day School for the Deaf

Sponsors SpikeOut.jpg