Texas School for the Deaf Athletics

SOTX Coaching Staff

Swimming Head Coach: Otis Kellam, Tsdsotxswim@gmail.com
 
Bowling Head Coach: Stephen Kuhns, Tsdsotxbowl@gmail.com
 
Flag Football Head Coach: Stephen Kuhns, Tsdsotxff@gmail.com
Flag Football Ass't Coach: Adam Lusk
 
Basketball Head Coaches: Caroline Terrant & Stephen Kuhns, Tsdsotxbb@gmail.com
 
Soccer Head CoachStephen Kuhns, Tsdsotxsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer Ass't Coach: Caroline Terrant
 
Track & Field Head Coach: Caroline Terrant, Tsdsotxtf@gmail.com
Track & Field Ass't Coach: TBD